Wheelchair & Ambulatory Sports, USA

Where Excellence is Achieved

Chapters

Alabama

Lakeshore Foundation
Birmingham, AL
Contact: Mandy Goff - mandyg@lakeshore.org

http://www.lakeshore.org

Arizona

Arizona Disabled Sports Association
Mesa, AZ
Contact: Lane Jeppesen - Lane@ArizonaDisabledSports.com

http://www.arizonadisabledsports.com


Califorina

Far West Wheelchair Athletic Association
San Jose, CA
Contact: Jessia Elix - jessica.elix@fwwaa.org

http://www.fwwaa.org


Florida

Paralympic Sport Tampa Bay
Tampa, FL
Contact: Andy Chasanoff - (813) 744-5307

http://www.hillsboroughcounty.org/index.aspx?NID=741


Georgia

Dixie Wheelchair Athletic Association

Snellvile, GA

Contact: Pam Navarra-Chiavaroli - bayonetpointengine@gmail.com

http://www.dixiegames.com


Iowa

Sportability of Iowa
Waterloo, IA
Contact: Jack Eherenman - jack@sportabilityofiowa.org

http://sportabilityofiowa.org


Illinois

Great Lakes Adaptive Sports (GLASA)
Lake Forest, IL
Contact: Cindy Housner - info@glasa.org

http://www.glasa.org

Indiana

Turnstone Center for Children & Adults with Disabilities
Ft. Wayne, IN
Contact: Tina Acosta -  tina@turnstone.org

http://turnstone.org


Kansas
Challenge Foundation
Derby, KS
Contact: Carol Keller - ronandcarolk@gmail.com

http://www.challengegames.org


Mid-America Games
Mission, KS
Contact: Joe Dold - joedold@gmail.com

http://www.midamericagames.com


Louisiana

siana Lousiana Games United Mind & Body (GUMBO)

Pineville, LA
Contact: Pam Carey - Carey33452@aol.com

http://gumbogames.com


Massachussetts

Adaptive Sports New England

Quincy, MA

Contact: Joe Walsh - adaptivesportsne@gmail.com

http://www.adaptivesportsne.org


Michigan

Michigan Sports Unlimited, Inc.

Saginaw, MI
Contact:  (989) 771-5530

http://www.misportsunlimited.com


Minnesota

Courage Kenny Rehabilitation Institute

Minneapolis, MN

Contact: JR Mamea - jr.mamea@couragecenter.org

http://www.couragecenter.org


Missouri

St. Louis Wheelchair Athletic Association
St. Louis, MO
Contact: Shirley Norris - shirleynorris@modot.mo.gov

http://www.slwaa.org


Nevada

Paralympic Sport Club - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Contact: Barbara Chambers - chambba@interact.ccsd.net

http://www.lasvegasnevada.gov/Find/21313.htm




New Jersey

Children's Lightning Wheels - PSC

Mountainside, NJ

Contact: Trisha Yurochko -  tyurochko@childrens-specialized.org


Paralympic Sport Club - NJ

Hillsborough, NJ

Contact: Phil Galli - philg1234@comcast.net


Tri-State Wheelchair & Ambulatory Athletics

Mountainside, NJ

Contact: Trisha Yurochko -  treasurer@tswaa.com

http//:www.tswaa.com


Ohio

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers
Hudson, OH
Contact: William Waller

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cleveland-Wheelchair-Cavaliers/85282053848


Oklahoma

Greater Oklahoma Disabled Sports Association (GODSA)
Edmond, OK
Contact: Denise Hutchins - dhutchins76@yahoo.com

http://www.godsa.org


University of Central Oklahoma
Edmond, OK
Contact: Leigha Pemberton - lpemberton@uco.edu

http://www.ucoendeavorgames.com


Oregon

Oregon Disability Sports
Portland, OR
Contact: Trisha Suhr - trisha@oregondisabilitysports.net

http://www.oregondisabilitysports.net


Pennsylvania

2L Race Services, LLC

West Chester, PA

Contact: Lowell Ladd - lowell@2LRaceServices.com

http;//www.2LRaceServices.com


South Carolina

Achieving Wheelchair Equality
N. Charleston, SC
Contact: Tink Wallace - awelcws@aol.com

http://www.knology.net/~drc/awe/


Coastal Carolina Adaptive Sports and Recreation

North Myrtle Beach, NC

Contact: Melinda Chappell - mechappell@nmb.us

http//:www.coastalcarolinasports.com


Southeastern Wheelchair Sports Association
Ravenel, SC
Contact: Melinda Chappell - mechappell@nmb.us

http://www.sewsagames.com


Texas

Metroplex Adaptive Water Sports
Waxahachie, TX
Contact: Blaine Bridgford - blaine@youcanski.org

http://www.youcanski.org


RISE Adventures
Irving, TX
Contact: Paul Gray - pgray@riseadventures.org

http://www.riseadventures.org


Seton Adapted Sports

Austin, TX

Contact: Mike Haynes - mhaynes62@mac.com


Southwest Wheelchair Athletics Association

Dallas/Ft.Worth, TX

Contact: Darlene Hunter- darlene.e.hunter@gmail.com

http://www.swaasports.org


Turning Point Nation

Terrell, TX

Contact: Nance Powers - npowers@turningpointnation.org

http://www.turningpointnation.org


Washington

Parasport Spokane

Spokane, WA

Contact: Teresa Skinner: tskinner@usa.com

http://www.parasportspokane.org


Seattle Adaptive Sports
Seattle, WA
Contact: Tami English - info@seattleadaptivesports.org

http://www.seattleadaptivesports.org