Wheelchair & Ambulatory Sports, USA

Where Excellence is Achieved

Sponsor an Athlete/Club

The following athletes have asked to be listed on our website. All athletes have an ADF account with WASUSA. If you would like to donate to an athlete, please click on his or her name below. You will be taken to our TJ website where you will be able to enter the amount of your donation. Should you have any questions, please contact Ralph Armento in our National Office at (732)266-2634.

Athlete Donations
 Antwine, Justice
 Assefa, Michael
Barbknecht, Noah
Billingsley, JaQue
 Bramwell, Phillip
Braun, Mark
Burns, Sean
Callahan, Mary Kate
Chalmers, Ryan
Craddock, Kari
Crytzer, Chelsea
Currie, Cailin
Cutter, Colin
Davis, Keith
Davis, Trey
Day, Anna
 Dentler, Minda
Dickinson, Blake
 Doty, Erik
Elijah, Ulysses
 Fowler, Jason
Friederich, Jamie
Good, Lindsey
Heims, Jessica
 Hickey, Kathleen
 Holzmueller, Aaron
 Ingmire, Talea
Ives-Rublee, Mia
Jackson, Desmond
Kemper, Sullivan
 Kohout, Ana
Kyler, Tom
 Lake, Annika
 Larsen, Jessica
Malawski, Alexander
 Malawski, Amanda
 Marquez, Stephanie
McFadden, Hannah  
McLeod, Bryson
Messer, Kristen
 Messner, Kevin
Odom, Mason
Rogers, Jessica
Romanchuk, Daniel
Scott, Andre
 Scrivano, Danny
Underwood, Joe
Watt. Amy
 Xue, Alexander
Club Donations
 Cleveland Wheelchair Caveliers
 Team Ezra